Steelcase Flex Collection

You want to offer to your teams spaces where they feel safe. But the Covid19 gives you a lot of trouble with the layout of your offices? 

The office needs to be not only safer, but also more resilient and flexible to adapt to the changes we are facing in a post-Covid world.

However, while infection control is a new goal, it should not be pursued at the detriment of cohesion, creativity and productivity!

That's why we offer you a collection that puts you in control: the Flex collection from Steelcase. +32 2 627 18 55

Contact us!



Be Covid-safe today

And anticipate, in the near future, the post-Covid world

Focus on this collection

01. Steelcase Flex Collection consists of a range of tables, carts, screens and accessories.
02. This collection is designed to empower agile and creative teams to adapt their space on demand.
03. Designed with interconnectivity and clever details, the entire collection works together allowing teams to reconfigure their space in a matter of minutes. The pieces work well on their own, but just like teams, they work better together.
04. The Steelcase Flex Collection offers a wide range of materiality options - veneers, laminates, textiles, lux coatings and paints -, encouraging creativity and self-expression, enabling you to create team spaces that are unique.
Steelcase Flex Collection (2)

Specifications :

Whiteboards

  • H1800 mm x W900 mm (13 mm thickness)

On desk screens

  • Privacy position

Total height H475 mm
Privacy H300 mm
Modesty H175 mm

  • Modesty position

Total height H475 mm
Privacy H100 mm
Modesty H375 mm

Freestanding screens

  • Angle: ​ H1200 mm x W900 mm
  • Rectangular short : H1200 mm x W900 mm
  • Rectangular tall : H1800 mm x W900 mm​

Acoustic boundary

  • H2000 mm x W1473 mm x D540 mm

Wall rail

  • L2000 mm
  • L1000-1999 mm (customized)

Height Adjustable Desk with Simple or Active Touch

  • D600 and D800 mm : W1200 – 1800 mm
  • Lift 1 : H720 – 1200 mm ​
  • Lift 2 : ​H650 – 1250 mm

Tables

  • Slim table : W1600 mm x D450 mm ​
  • Work table standing ​: D600 mm and D800 mm; W1200 – 1800 mm
  • Work table seated ​: D600 mm and D800 mm; W1200 – 1800 mm
  • Stand : H965mm

Carts

  • Team Cart : W1168 mm x D508 mm x H1155 mm​
  • Board Cart : W1168 mm x D508 mm x H1155 mm

Basket + cup

  • Basket : ​ W295 mm x D360 mm x H190 mm
  • Cup : ​ W145 mm x D140 mm x H175 mm

Power hanger

  • 3m cable length (3 power outlets + 2 USB)

Power Stand

  • H810 mm
  • H1120 mm
  • 5m cable length (3 power outlets + 2 USB)

Discover our latest articles

A working environment that supports the identity of the space

10 Sep 2020

This new project, orchestrated by Alternativ on behalf of the Pandox AB hotel company, involved the design and fit-out of a sales and bookings department shared by the Crowne Plaza Brussels – Le Palace and the Indigo Hotel – Brussels City, located within the walls of the Indigo. For Frédéric Bouchacourt, Project Manager at Alternativ, …

Together again: the future of shared spaces in the office

27 Aug 2020

The simple joy of coffee with coworkers in the café. Sketching out ideas on whiteboards, post-it notes and digital displays in comfortable meeting spaces. It’s the collective energy and vibe of a space full of people united in a common purpose. Though we’re successfully getting some types of work done remotely and over video, we’re …

What’s next: skip the status quo — drive for change

23 Jul 2020

Our work from home honeymoon is over according to WKspace, whose global research shows people reach a point of diminishing returns when working from home. Their research suggests that enjoyment, motivation and connection all began to decline and productivity levels-off after just five weeks of working from home. As leading organizations learn more about the …

A building site and an unwanted intruder, but still the same boundless energy!

09 Jul 2020

Established back in 1976, Lexitech was purchased in 2015 by the former banker, Geert Vanderhaeghe, who is now both owner and General Manager. Lexitech, which specialises in translating technical documents, intends gradually to expand its range of services to capitalise on the great work of its twelve staff in providing multi-language translations, as well as …

Partitions in an office: an obviousness at Mecanalu

25 Jun 2020

Mecanalu designs, manufactures and distributes modular aluminum office partitions to meet any office design requirements, including aesthetic, technical and/or acoustic needs. This French and human-size company has been our partner for more than 15 years. With a design office and a research & development department, they offer tailor-made projects in line with customer requirements. They …

Thinking Outside (and Inside) the Box

11 Jun 2020

It was the summer of 2002 — six years after IBM’s Simon Personal Communicator, the first smartphone, debuted — when Orangebox was born in the village of Hengoed, South Wales, U.K., far away from the disruption occurring in places like Silicon Valley where emerging ways of work were happening. It was the same year BlackBerrys …

Designing the Post-COVID Workplace

28 May 2020

The changes, at first, may feel surreal, with people wearing masks, separated by partitions and avoiding physical contact – no more fist bumps, hugs or handshakes. It might be a little lonely because many of our coworkers will still be at home as the business will slowly and gradually restart. But over time a new …

Want to boost employee engagement and wellbeing? Have a cup of coffee

14 May 2020

The reason is as simple as it is powerful. We can go online and catch up on news, participate in discussion boards and conduct a fair amount of business without leaving our desk. But in doing so we miss out on important intangibles: the qualities that make an organization successful—personal relationships, trust, teamwork, as well …

What Workers Told Us About Collaboration

30 Apr 2020

Collaboration is important to my work because… “Problem solving is almost impossible without teamwork.” “Everyone is in sync and understands what needs to be done.” “Trust is built up.” No matter where you are in the world, new research tells us the conditions needed for successful collaboration are universal. The Steelcase Active Collaboration Study 2019* …

Six dimensions of wellbeing: a work from home checklist

17 Apr 2020

In our day-to-day routines, we have learned to fine-tune our surroundings, processes and habits to find our productive balance. This has been thrown into disarray. Today, the best way to help individuals is to identify their needs and adapt individual and teamwork practices to create a new balance. In these circumstances, we must help team …

Inspired ?

Steelcase Flex Collection

Vous souhaitez offrir à vos équipes des espaces où ils se sentent en sécurité. Mais le Covid19 vous donne du fil à retorde dans l'agencement de vos bureaux? 

Le bureau doit être non seulement plus sûr, mais aussi plus résilient et plus flexible afin de s’adapter aux changements que nous devons faire face dans un monde post-Covid.

Cependant, si le contrôle des infections est un nouvel objectif à atteindre, il ne doit pas être poursuivi au détriment de la cohésion, de la créativité et de la productivité!

C'est pourquoi nous vous proposons une collection qui vous donne le contrôle: la collection Flex de Steelcase. +32 2 627 18 55

Prenez contact avec nous!



Soyez Covid-safe aujourd’hui

Et anticipez, dans un avenir proche, le monde d’après-Covid

Focus sur cette collection

01. Steelcase Flex Collection est composée de tables, de chariots, d’écrans et d’accessoires.
02. Cette collection a été conçue pour permettre aux équipes agiles et créatives d’adapter leur espace au gré de leurs besoins.
03. Les éléments interconnectés et les détails astucieux de la collection permettent de réagencer l’espace en quelques minutes. À l’image des équipes, chaque produit possède ses propres atouts, mais c’est ensemble qu’ils fonctionnent le mieux.
04. Steelcase Flex Collection offre un large éventail d’options de finitions – ébénisterie, stratifié, tissus, revêtements et peintures Lux –, encourageant ainsi la créativité et l’expression personnelle, et permettant de créer des espaces collaboratifs uniques.
Steelcase Flex Collection (2)

Spécifications :

Tableau blanc

  • H1800 mm x L900 mm (13 mm d’épaisseur)

Écrans incurvés sur le plateau

  • Séparation

Hauteur totale H475 mm
Séparation H300 mm
Façade H175 mm

  • Façade

Hauteur totale H475 mm
Séparation H100 mm
Façade H375 mm

Écrans autoportants

  • Transition : ​ H1200 mm x L900 mm
  • Petit rectangle : H1200 mm x L900 mm
  • Grand rectangle : H1800 mm x L900 mm​

Séparation acoustique

  • H2000 mm x L1473 mm x P540 mm

Rail mural

  • L2000 mm
  • L1000-1999 mm (personnalisé)

Bureau réglable en hauteur avec Simple ou Active Touch

  • P600 et P800 mm : L1200 – 1800 mm
  • Lift 1 : H720 – 1200 mm ​
  • Lift 2 : ​H650 – 1250 mm

Tables

  • Table Slim : L1600 mm x P450 mm ​
  • Table haute ​: P600 mm et P800 mm; L1200 – 1800 mm
  • Table position assise ​: P600 mm et P800 mm; L1200 – 1800 mm
  • Présentoir : H965mm

Chariots

  • Team Cart : L1168 mm x P508 mm x H1155 mm​
  • Board Cart : L1168 mm x P508 mm x H1155 mm

Panier + Cup

  • Panier : ​ L295 mm x P360 mm x H190 mm
  • Cup : ​ L145 mm x P140 mm x H175 mm

Boîtier à suspendre

  • 3m de câble (3 prises + 2 ports USB)

Power Stand

  • H810 mm
  • H1120 mm
  • 5 m de câble (3 prises + 2 ports USB)

Découvrez nos derniers articles

Prochaine étape : oublier le passé pour faire place au changement

23 Juil 2020

L’engouement pour le télétravail est retombé, si l’on en croit WKspace, une entreprise britannique spécialisée dans l’aménagement des espaces de travail, et dont les recherches, menées à l’échelle mondiale, mettent en lumière un stade à partir duquel les performances des employés en télétravail diminuent. Elle note ainsi un recul de la satisfaction, de la motivation …

Un chantier, un intrus, mais une même dynamique !

09 Juil 2020

Fondé en 76, Lexitech a été racheté en 2015 par Geert Vanderhaeghe, ex banquier, qui en devient le propriétaire et le DG. L’entreprise qui s’est spécialisée dans la traduction de documents techniques va progressivement élargir son éventail de services et s’appuyer sur le travail de douze collaborateurs pour proposer des traductions multilingues, ainsi que des …

Les cloisons au sein d’un bureau : une Evidence chez Mecanalu

25 Juin 2020

Mecanalu conçoit et fabrique une gamme de cloisons de bureaux démontables en aluminium qui répond à toutes les exigences d’aménagement, qu’elles soient esthétiques, techniques ou acoustiques. Cette entreprise française à taille humaine est notre partenaire depuis plus de 15 ans. Avec un bureau d’étude et un service de recherche & développement, ils réalisent des projets …

Orangebox à l’écoute des tendances

11 Juin 2020

Orangebox a été créé à l’été 2002 – six ans après le lancement de l’IBM Simon, premier smartphone de l’histoire – dans le village d’Hengoed, en Galles du Sud, bien loin de l’effervescence de la Silicon Valley, qui voyait émerger à l’époque des modes de travail innovants. La même année, le BlackBerry faisait son entrée …

Imaginer l’espace de travail post-Covid

28 Mai 2020

Au début, les individus seront sans doute dérouté par ce nouvel environnement, dans lequel chacun devra porter un masque, s’isoler derrière un écran et éviter tout contact physique – finies les bises et les poignées de main. Les bureaux sembleront un peu vide car la reprise des activités sera progressive et de nombreux collègues seront …

Vous voulez encourager l’engagement, le confort et le bien-être de vos employés ? Prenez un café!

14 Mai 2020

La raison en est aussi simple qu’évidente. On peut consulter Internet, s’informer, chatter et accomplir un nombre important de tâches sans avoir à quitter son bureau. Mais cela nous conduit à délaisser des actifs essentiels à la réussite d’une entreprise : les relations personnelles, la confiance, l’esprit d’équipe et la culture d’entreprise qui se développent …

Collaboration : les clés du succès

30 Avr 2020

La collaboration joue un rôle important dans mon travail car… « la résolution des problèmes est presque impossible sans le travail d’équipe. » « elle permet à l’ensemble du groupe de se mettre au diapason. » « elle aide à instaurer un climat de confiance. » D’après des recherches récentes, les conditions jugées indispensables au …

Les six dimensions du bien-être : check-list du télétravail

17 Avr 2020

Nous avions tous une routine quotidienne avec un environnement, des processus et des habitudes ajustés à nos besoins, afin de trouver un équilibre productif. Mais cette routine a volé en éclats. Aujourd’hui, le meilleur moyen d’aider les individus consiste à cerner leurs besoins et à adapter les pratiques individuelles et collectives afin de trouver un …

10 conseils de BuzziSpace pour égayer votre espace de travail

02 Avr 2020

#1 Ajoutez un peu de couleur Selon les théoriciens de la couleur, la couleur peut promouvoir une atmosphère positive, améliorer la culture d’entreprise et aider à établir un environnement où les employés réussiront. Différentes couleurs peuvent avoir des effets différents. Par exemple, le rouge est considéré comme idéal pour stimuler l’esprit, tandis que le bleu …

Travail à distance, conseils et bonnes pratiques

17 Mar 2020

Ainsi, une partie des individus découvre en même temps les avantages et les inconvénients du télétravail. Dans la mesure où nous sommes tous différents, il n’existe pas de solution toute faite. Il est toutefois possible de s’inspirer des environnements les plus performants : vous serez plus productif si vos outils technologiques, votre espace et votre mode …

Inspiré·e ?