Accessoires For Your Offices - Alternativ Workspace Solutions

Accessories: trash can, soap dispenser, sanitary terminal

You want to offer to your teams spaces where they feel safe. But the Covid19 gives you a lot of trouble with the layout of your offices? 

The office needs to be not only safer, but also more resilient and flexible to adapt to the changes we are facing in a post-Covid world.

In our opinion, it is definitely possible to choose adapted products that allow you to create a healthy and easy-to-maintain environment without sacrificing aesthetics!

That's why we offer you a collection of accessories to keep your office hygienic! +32 2 627 18 55

Contact us!



    Be Covid-safe today

    And anticipate, in the near future, the post-Covid world

    Trash cans

    01. Sensor cans Feature touch-free technologies with lids that open automatically at the wave of a hand or the sound of your voice.
    02. Step cans Built with a strong steel pedal that is engineered to last over 150,000 steps — that's more than 20 steps a day for 20 years!
    03. Dual compartment cans Because recycling can take up space... These two-bin recycling bins help you to easily classify garbage and recyclables in one place. Go green and save space.
    04. Don't wait any longer: there are many other models, sizes and finishes available on simple request.

    Sanitary terminals

    To prevent the spread of Covid-19, employers should encourage their staff to wash their hands as much as possible. We recommend that you place dispensers of hydro-alcoholic gel in strategic locations in your workplace: reception, restaurant, Coffee Corner, etc. To avoid any manual contact, the sanitary terminals should have a hands-free activation by foot lever!

    Many colours available

    Covid19 - Décolines Bornes (9)
    Terminal n°1
    414 € EXCL. VAT
    • Galvanized and powder-coated steel

    • Baked-on epoxy lacquer

    • Stainless steel adjusting rod

    • Dimension: H120 x L21 x W21 cm

    • Weight: 19 kg

    • Foot lever, light pressure

    • Anti-theft: invisible floor fixing inside

    • 15/10° and 4 mm sheet metal

    • Anti-corrosion finish by galvanization

    • Ready-to-install model

    • It adapts to L cans with a system of adjustments according to variations in the height of the cans.

    • Pump from 3ml to 20ml depending on use

    • Hydroalcoholic gel not supplied 

    414 € EXCL. VAT
    Covid19 - Décolines Bornes (8)
    Terminal n°2
    385 € EXCL. VAT
    • Galvanized and powder-coated steel
    • Baked-on epoxy lacquer

    • Stainless steel adjusting rod

    • Dimension: H100 x L21 x W21 cm

    • Weight: 19 kg

    • Foot lever, light pressure

    • Anti-theft: invisible floor fixing inside

    • 15/10° and 4 mm sheet metal

    • Anti-corrosion finish by galvanization

    • Ready-to-install model

    • It adapts to L cans with a system of adjustments according to variations in the height of the cans.

    • Pump from 3ml to 20ml depending on use

    • Hydroalcoholic gel not supplied

    385 € EXCL. VAT
    Covid19 - Décolines Borne (5)
    Terminal n°3
    245 € EXCL. VAT
    • Compact
    • Dimensions: H110 x L35 x W35 cm
    • Simple pedal action
    • Securing with a key
    • Supplied with a one-litre can of gydroalcoholic gel
    245 € EXCL. VAT
    Fermob Coucou gel (1)
    • Aluminium frame and steel foot
    • Operated with a foot pedal
    • Can be fixed to the floor 
    • The dispenser is supplied with a gel container to be filled (1 Litre)
    • Bottle can be locked with a padlock (not supplied)

    Discover our latest articles

    ASK THE EXPERT- Improving the office experience

    19 Feb 2024

    Emma VerhasInterior Designer Alternativ Workspace Solutions Improving the office experience 5 Key Elements of Effective Design In the realm of space design, one essential element often takes precedence over aesthetics and functionality. That element is user experience. As a company committed to creating inspiring, motivating, and productivity-enhancing spaces, we understand the crucial importance of placing …

    ASK THE EXPERT- The Benefits of Office Acoustic Pods

    23 Jan 2024

    Peter PalmansWorkplace ExpertAlternativ Workspace Solutions INTERVIEW I ASK THE EXPERT The benefits of office acoustic pods As workplaces undergo a paradigm shift, adapting to the evolving needs of a modern workforce has become a top priority. In a bid to create more flexible and versatile office environments, the concept of office acoustic pods has emerged …

    Mergers and acquisitions of companies

    15 Jan 2024

    Mergers and acquisitions of companies : A smooth transition to a common space ? Mergers and acquisitions often represent a crucial step in the strategic development of a company. One key to the success of this transition lies in the creation of a common workspace that materializes this strategic change for the companies involved. For …

    ASK THE EXPERT! – 2024 Workplace Trends

    20 Dec 2023

    Laurence MoisseHead of DesignAlternativ Workspace Solutions INTERVIEW I ASK THE EXPERT What trends for our workspaces in 2024? The workspace is evolving rapidly to meet the needs of employees and promote productivity, well-being, and innovation. For the year 2024, several trends are emerging, reflecting a more holistic approach to the design of the work environment. …

    ASK THE EXPERT – Workplace Revolution

    25 Sep 2023

    Alexis D’Archambeau Business Development Director at Alternativ Workspace Solutions INTERVIEW I ASK THE EXPERT! Alexis D’Archambeau on the Workplace Revolution, AI and Technology At Alternativ, we wholeheartedly embrace the transformative impact of technology. We’re eagerly anticipating the myriad of opportunities it brings. In this interview, Alexis D’Archambeau, Business Development Director at Alternativ, elucidates how these …

    Strengthening corporate identity with office design

    12 Jul 2023

    In 2015, Zeynep Dagli from the Department of Interior Architecture and Environmental Design at Hacettepe University published a paper in which she stressed that a well-defined identity and the corresponding and reinforcing interior design was a significant contributor towards the success of a company. Interior design as part of your branding Interior design is often …

    4 tips for a positive company culture

    12 Jul 2023

    Positive company culture in a nutshell A company which maintains a positive culture and prioritises employee well-being and satisfaction monitors the home/work balance, makes sure work is meaningful, and focuses on collaboration and communication. Research has shown that around three-quarters of employees believe that a well-being programme contributes towards a positive company culture. But, did …

    Boost ergonomics at the desk

    04 Jul 2023

    That’s almost 60% of their day! This not only means that a standing desk might be a good choice because it offers a welcome variation, but also that we must ensure that we are doing all this sitting in the best possible way. Find out how you can improve the ergonomics at your desk. 1.   …

    Improving concentration in an open office

    04 Jul 2023

    As a result of a study among 231 participants, published in Occupational & Environmental Medicine, and other sources, it is clear that employees who work in an open office are more physically active than those who spend their days in a traditional office setting.* A landscape office also encourages creativity and collaboration. There is, however, …

    The ROI of a Smart Workplace: Unleashing Value

    04 Jul 2023

    In today’s rapidly evolving business landscape, organizations are continually seeking ways to enhance productivity, streamline operations, and boost employee satisfaction. One solution that has gained significant traction is the implementation of a smart workplace. A smart workplace leverages advanced technologies and data-driven insights to create an environment that maximizes efficiency and empowers employees. But what …

Les accessoires pour combattre le Covid19 - Alternativ

Les accessoires : poubelle, distributeur de savon, borne sanitaire

Vous souhaitez offrir à vos équipes des espaces où ils se sentent en sécurité. Mais le Covid19 vous donne du fil à retorde dans l'agencement de vos bureaux? 

Le bureau doit être non seulement plus sûr, mais aussi plus résilient et plus flexible afin de s’adapter aux changements que nous devons faire face dans un monde post-Covid.

Selon nous, il est tout à fait possible de choisir des produits adaptés qui permettent de créer un environnement sain et facile à entretenir sans pour autant sacrifier l’esthétique!

C'est pourquoi nous vous proposons une collection d'accessoires, pour garder une hygiène irréprochable! +32 2 627 18 55

Prenez contact avec nous!



    Soyez Covid-safe aujourd’hui

    Et anticipez, dans un avenir proche, le monde d’après-Covid

    Les poubelles

    01. Les poubelles à capteur S'ouvre automatiquement au son de votre voix ou d'un revers de main.
    02. Les poubelles à pédale Pédales extra-fortes. Conçue pour résister à plus de 150 000 utilisations — cela représente plus de 20 ouvertures par jour pendant 20 ans!
    03. Les poubelles de recyclage Car le recyclage peut prendre la place... Ces poubelles de recyclage à deux bacs vous aident à classer facilement les ordures et les matières recyclables au même endroit. Être vert en économisant de la place.
    04. N'hésitez pas: il existe de nombreuses autres modèles, tailles et finitions sur simple demande.

    Les bornes sanitaires

    Pour éviter la propagation du Covid-19, les employeurs doivent encourager leur personnel à se laver les mains autant que possible. Nous vous recommandons de placer des distributeurs mécaniques de gel hydro-alcoolique aux emplacements stratégiques de votre entreprise : accueil, lieu de restauration, Coffee Corner, etc. Pour éviter tout contact manuel, les bornes sanitaires disposent d’une activation main-libre par levier au pied !

    De nombreux coloris possibles

    Covid19 - Décolines Bornes (9)
    Borne n°1
    414 € HTVA
    • Acier galvanisé et thermolaqué
    • Laquage epoxy cuite au four
    • Tringlerie de réglage en inox
    • Dimension : H120 x L21 x l21 cm
    • Poids : 19 kg
    • Levier à pied, pression légère
    • Antivol : fixation au sol invisible interieur
    • Tôle 15/10° et 4 mm
    • Finition anticorrosion par galavisation
    • Thermolaquage cuit au four à 200°C
    • Modèle prêt à poser
    • Il s’adapte aux bidons de L avec un système de réglages suivant variations des hauteurs de bidons
    • Pompe de 3ml à 20ml selon l’usage
    • Gel hydroalcoolique non fourni 
    414 € HTVA
    Covid19 - Décolines Bornes (8)
    Borne n°2
    385 € HTVA
    • Acier galvanisé et thermolaqué
    • Laquage epoxy cuite au four
    • Tringlerie de réglage en inox
    • Dimension : H100 x L21 x l21 cm
    • Poids : 19 kg
    • Levier à pied, pression légère
    • Antivol : fixation au sol invisible interieur
    • Tôle 15/10° et 4 mm
    • Finition anticorrosion par galavisation
    • Thermolaquage cuit au four à 200°C
    • Modèle prêt à poser
    • Il s’adapte aux bidons de L avec un système de réglages suivant variations des hauteurs de bidons
    • Pompe de 3ml à 20ml selon l’usage
    • Gel hydroalcoolique non fourni 
    385 € HTVA
    Covid19 - Décolines Borne (5)
    Borne n°3
    245 € HTVA
    • Compacte
    • Dimensions: H110 x L35 x l35 cm
    • Action simple par pédale
    • Sécurisation avec clef
    • Fournie avec un bidon d’un litre de solution hydro
    245 € HTVA
    Fermob Coucou gel (1)
    • Actionnable au pieds grâce à une pédale
    • Des références couleurs qui valorisent les lieux
    • Structure aluminium et pied acier
    • Borne livrée avec un contenant de gel à remplir (1 Litre)
    • Verrouillage possible du flacon par cadenas (non fourni)

    Découvrez nos derniers articles

    ASK THE EXPERT- Améliorer l’expérience au bureau

    19 Fév 2024

    Emma VerhasInterior Designer Alternativ Workspace Solutions Améliorer l’expérience au bureau 5 éléments clés d’un design efficace Dans l’univers du design d’espaces, un élément essentiel prend souvent le dessus sur l’esthétique et la fonctionnalité. Il s’agit de l’expérience que peuvent créer ces espaces. En tant que société engagée à créer des espaces inspirants, motivants et propices …

    ASK THE EXPERT- Les avantages des cabines acoustiques

    23 Jan 2024

    Peter PalmansWorkplace ExpertAlternativ Workspace Solutions INTERVIEW I ASK THE EXPERT Les avantages des cabines acoustiques Alors que les lieux de travail subissent un changement de paradigme, s’adapter aux besoins évolutifs d’une main-d’œuvre moderne est devenu une priorité absolue. Dans le but de créer des environnements de bureau plus flexibles et plus polyvalents, le concept de …

    Fusion-Acquisition des entreprises

    15 Jan 2024

    Fusion-Acquisition des entreprises : Une transition en douceur vers un espace commun ? Les fusions-acquisitions représentent souvent une étape cruciale dans le développement stratégique d’une entreprise. L’une des clés de réussite de cette transition réside dans la création d’un espace de travail commun qui concrétise ce changement stratégique pour les entreprises. Pour le Management et les Facility …

    ASK THE EXPERT! – Tendances 2024

    20 Déc 2023

    Laurence MoisseHead of DesignAlternativ Workspace Solutions INTERVIEW I ASK THE EXPERT Quelles tendances pour nos environnements de travail en 2024? L’espace de travail évolue rapidement pour répondre aux besoins des employés et favoriser la productivité, le bien-être et l’innovation. Pour l’année 2024, plusieurs tendances émergent, reflétant une approche plus holistique de la conception de l’environnement de …

    ASK THE EXPERT! – Workplace Revolution

    25 Sep 2023

    Alexis D’ArchambeauDirecteur du Développement Commercial Alternativ Workspace Solutions INTERVIEW I ASK THE EXPERT! La révolution du lieu de travail avec IA et technologie. Chez Alternativ, nous accueillons avec enthousiasme l’impact transformateur de la technologie. Dans cette interview, Alexis D’Archambeau, Directeur du Développement Commercial, éclaire la manière dont ces changements façonneront concrètement notre industrie et redéfiniront …

    Renforcer votre identité en aménageant vos bureaux

    12 Juil 2023

    En 2015, Zeynep Dagli, du Département d’architecture intérieure et de design environnemental de l’Université Hacettepe d’Ankara, a publié un article dans lequel elle souligne qu’une identité bien définie contribue de manière significative au succès d’une entreprise et que l’aménagement intérieur renforce cette identité. Votre décoration intérieure est un élément de votre branding L’aménagement intérieur est …

    Le retour sur investissement (ROI) d’un lieu de travail intelligent

    04 Juil 2023

    Dans le paysage commercial actuel, qui évolue rapidement, les organisations cherchent continuellement des moyens d’améliorer la productivité, de rationaliser les opérations et d’accroître la satisfaction des employés. La mise en place d’un lieu de travail intelligent est l’une des solutions qui a le vent en poupe. Un lieu de travail intelligent s’appuie sur des technologies …

    Le rôle vital de l’art dans la transformation des environnements de travail

    29 Juin 2023

    Dans l’environnement de travail actuel, qui évolue rapidement et constamment, les organisations sont constamment à la recherche de nouveaux moyens d’améliorer la productivité des employés, de stimuler la créativité et de favoriser une atmosphère positive. Si de nombreux facteurs contribuent à créer un espace de travail inspirant, l’un des éléments souvent négligés est l’art. L’intégration …

    L’Importance de la Stratégie de l’Espace de Travail dans le Renouvellement des Bureaux

    19 Juin 2023

    Rénover un espace de bureau représente une opportunité précieuse pour les entreprises d’améliorer leur environnement de travail, d’accroître la productivité et de favoriser la satisfaction des employés. Un aspect clé du renouvellement des bureaux qui ne doit pas être négligé est la stratégie de l’espace de travail. En mettant en place une stratégie de l’espace …

    L’importance de la stratégie du lieu de travail dans la rénovation des bureaux

    08 Juin 2023

    Le renouvellement d’un espace de bureau est une occasion précieuse pour les entreprises d’améliorer leur environnement de travail, d’accroître leur productivité et de favoriser la satisfaction de leurs employés. L’un des aspects clés du renouvellement des bureaux qu’il ne faut pas négliger est la stratégie du lieu de travail. En mettant en œuvre une stratégie …