fbpx

Framery

Since 2010, Framery has been helping companies to increase happiness at work with their innovative solutions.

Their key products? 3 different acoustic cabins that you can discover at the bottom of this page.  

So what are you waiting for rethinking your spaces and make your employees happy?

Be inspired by our latest realisations...

Need more informations? Contact us



#Framery

Serious about happiness

Framery allows you to customize your pod according to your tastes and colors with their wide range of options.

Choose your favourite colours and we will do the rest.

Framery O (14)
Framery (5)
Framery O (12)
Framery Q (5)
Framery (4)
Framery Q (6)
Framery Q (3)
Framery O (16)
Framery (6)
We spend

0

years of our life to work
A happy employee is

0%

more productive
We spend

0

years of our life in meetings
We spend

0

years of our life on the phone at work

10 tips from BuzziSpace to brighten up your workspace

By caroline@alternativ.be | April 2, 2020

#1 Add a pop of color According to color theorists, color can promote a positive vibe, improve corporate culture and help establish an environment where employees will succeed. Different colors can have different effects. For example, red is considered ideal for stimulating the mind, while blue and green are thought to have calming effects. #2 …

Lire plus

Suddenly Working from Home?

By caroline@alternativ.be | March 17, 2020

People are all at once discovering the benefits and frustrations of remote work. And because no two people are alike, there’s no one-size-fits-all approach. But you can take cues from great workplaces. You’ll get more done and feel better when your technology, space and the ways you need to work come together. Working from home …

Lire plus

Six ways to help stressed out workers

By caroline@alternativ.be | March 5, 2020

If you come home from a tough day at work with your laptop in hand and the knowledge that you’ll be logging back on in the evening, you’re not alone. A new, first of it’s kind, in-depth study of more than 3,000 U.S. workers by the Rand Corp., Harvard Medical School and the University of California, Los …

Lire plus

Why We Go to the Office Is Changing

By caroline@alternativ.be | February 20, 2020

While this most recent study comes from the U.S., only two American cities make the top 20 when it comes to commute times. Mexico City, London, Berlin, Paris, Singapore, Sydney and Toronto all boast the unfortunate title of some of the worst commutes in the world. This boost in bumper-to-bumper traffic adds to a growing argument for …

Lire plus

Engaging the Five Senses

By caroline@alternativ.be | February 13, 2020

One company is taking a sensory approach to rehumanizing the workplace. Italian firm Il Prisma, a Steelcase distributor, used research to create LinkedIn offices in Milan, Munich, Paris and Madrid that engage the five senses—in order to better engage workers. “Our research proves that sensorial design improves concentration and learning,” says Il Prisma architect Elisabetta …

Lire plus

Proud to be Gazelles 2020 and of our article in Trends Tendances!

By caroline@alternativ.be | February 6, 2020
Lire plus

Working in symbiosis  

By caroline@alternativ.be | January 30, 2020

Cramped in its former offices in town, GSJ advocaten, one of the largest law firms in greater Antwerp, opted to move to the new POST X office complex next to the Berchem railway station and the Antwerp ring road.  GSJ has rented three floors with nearly 3,000 m² of office space. Alternativ won the contract …

Lire plus

Alternativ, nominated for Trends Gazelle 2020!

By caroline@alternativ.be | January 23, 2020

For 19 years now, the editorial staff of Trends-Tendances and Trends has been selecting 225 Trends Gazelles in each province. These fast-growing companies are not only a source of energy and employment for our economy but also a real inspiration for entrepreneurs. The selection of Trends Gazelles is based on the growth of the last …

Lire plus

VodafoneZiggo creates agile headquarters

By caroline@alternativ.be | January 9, 2020

VodafoneZiggo describes itself as the driver of Dutch digitalization, building the network of the future. From video conferencing to entertainment, from fixed to mobile, the Dutch company connects consumers and businesses. Vodafone, a leading mobile business, and Ziggo, a successful broadband and TV business, came together in 2016 and in the fall of 2018 moved …

Lire plus

A Day in the Life of an Agile Team

By caroline@alternativ.be | December 19, 2019

The industrial internet of things (IIoT) is a way for makers to become more efficient, improve quality and control costs. Kim’s IIoT team is the engine behind turning those ideas into reality. They create platforms that allow Steelcase to collect facility data around the world and display it visually to help people make better decisions. …

Lire plus

Inspired ?

fbpx

Framery

Depuis 2010, Framery permet d'accroître le bonheur au travail grâce à leurs solutions innovatrices.

Leurs produits phares? 3 cabines acoustiques différentes que vous pouvez découvrir au bas de cette page.  

Qu'attendez-vous donc pour repenser vos espaces et rendre vos employés heureux?

Laissez-vous inspirés par nos dernières réalisations. 

Besoin de plus d'informations? Contactez-nous



#Framery

Serious about happiness

Framery vous permet de personnaliser votre cabine selon vos goûts et vos couleurs grâce à leur panoplie d’options.

Choisissez vos couleurs préférées et nous nous occuperons du reste.

Framery O (14)
Framery (5)
Framery O (12)
Framery Q (5)
Framery (4)
Framery Q (6)
Framery Q (3)
Framery O (16)
Framery (6)
Vous passez

0

ans de votre vie au travail
Une personne heureuse est

0%

plus productive
Vous passez

0

ans de votre vie en réunion
Vous passez

0

ans de votre vie au téléphone au travail

10 conseils de BuzziSpace pour égayer votre espace de travail

Par caroline@alternativ.be | avril 2, 2020

#1 Ajoutez un peu de couleur Selon les théoriciens de la couleur, la couleur peut promouvoir une atmosphère positive, améliorer la culture d’entreprise et aider à établir un environnement où les employés réussiront. Différentes couleurs peuvent avoir des effets différents. Par exemple, le rouge est considéré comme idéal pour stimuler l’esprit, tandis que le bleu …

Lire plus

Travail à distance, conseils et bonnes pratiques

Par caroline@alternativ.be | mars 17, 2020

Ainsi, une partie des individus découvre en même temps les avantages et les inconvénients du télétravail. Dans la mesure où nous sommes tous différents, il n’existe pas de solution toute faite. Il est toutefois possible de s’inspirer des environnements les plus performants : vous serez plus productif si vos outils technologiques, votre espace et votre mode …

Lire plus

Six solutions pour aider les employés stressés

Par caroline@alternativ.be | mars 5, 2020

Si vous rentrez chez vous après une dure journée de travail avec votre ordinateur portable sous le bras et la certitude de vous y remettre dans la soirée, sachez que vous n’êtes pas seul dans ce cas. La société Rand Corp., la faculté de médecine de Harvard et l’université de Californie, Los Angeles, ont réalisé …

Lire plus

Pourquoi allons-nous encore au bureau ?

Par caroline@alternativ.be | février 20, 2020

En effet, si cette dernière étude vient des États-Unis, seules deux villes américaines font partie du top 20 recensant les temps de trajet les plus longs – parmi les autres, on compte notamment Mexico, Londres, Berlin, Paris, Singapour, Sydney et Toronto. Dans ce contexte, comment donner envie aux employés de braver les embouteillages pour se rendre au …

Lire plus

Éveiller les cinq sens

Par caroline@alternativ.be | février 13, 2020

Afin de réhumaniser son espace de travail, une entreprise a récemment adopté une approche sensorielle innovante : la société italienne Il Prisma, distributeur de Steelcase, s’est en effet inspirée de la recherche pour concevoir les bureaux de LinkedIn à Milan, Munich, Paris et Madrid. Afin d’augmenter l’engagement, les cinq sens ont été sollicités. « Nos …

Lire plus

Fiers d’être Gazelles 2020 et de notre article dans le Trends Tendances!

Par caroline@alternativ.be | février 6, 2020
Lire plus

Travailler en symbiose  

Par caroline@alternativ.be | janvier 30, 2020

A l’étroit dans ses anciens bureaux anversois, GSJ advocaten, l’un des plus grands cabinets d’avocats de la région d’Anvers, a choisi de s’installer sur le nouveau site de bureaux POST X, implanté à côté de la gare de Berchem et du ring d’Anvers. GSJ y a loué trois niveaux, couvrant une surface de près de …

Lire plus

Alternativ, nominé au titre de Trends Gazelle 2020 !

Par caroline@alternativ.be | janvier 23, 2020

Depuis 19 ans déjà, les rédactions de Trends-Tendances et de Trends sélectionnent 225 Trends Gazelles au sein de chaque province. Ces entreprises en pleine croissance sont non seulement une source d’énergie et d’emploi pour notre économie mais aussi une réelle inspiration pour les entrepreneurs. La sélection des Trends Gazelles se base sur la croissance des …

Lire plus

Le nouvel espace agile de VodafoneZiggo

Par caroline@alternativ.be | janvier 9, 2020

VodafoneZiggo se décrit comme le moteur de la numérisation néerlandaise. Proposant des services de communication et de divertissement fixes et mobiles aux particuliers et aux entreprises, l’opérateur nourrit l’ambition de bâtir le « réseau du futur ». VodafoneZiggo est issu de la fusion réalisée en 2016 entre Vodafone, l’une des plus importantes sociétés de télécommunications au monde, …

Lire plus

La journée-type d’une équipe agile

Par caroline@alternativ.be | décembre 19, 2019

L’équipe de Kim est spécialisée dans l’Internet industriel des objets (IIoT), qui permet aux fabricants de gagner en efficacité et d’améliorer la qualité de leurs produits tout en maîtrisant les coûts. Son travail consiste à créer des plateformes à partir desquelles Steelcase collecte des données sur des sites du monde entier puis organise le partage …

Lire plus

Inspiré·e ?