Contact Us_:

Project Managers Team :

Natalie Schoonjans
natalie@alternativ.be
+32 496 23 18 61

Frédéric Bouchacourt
frederic@alternativ.be
+32 496 23 18 64

Greet De Munter
greet@alternativ.be
+32 495 92 03 66

Mireille Georges
mireille@alternativ.be
+32 496 23 18 63

Els Verduyckt
els@alternativ.be
+32 497 49 43 88

Iris Van den Ostende
iris@alternativ.be
+32 499 75 09 40

Muriel Hagendorf
muriel@alternativ.be
+32 499 88 90 05

Alexis D’Archambeau
alexis@alternativ.be
+32 496 24 32 85

Peter Palmans
peter@alternativ.be
+32 471 390 733

Communication and marketing Team :

Tania Vandenbrande
tania@alternativ.be
+32 475 92 53 72

Design Team :

Laurence Moisse
laurence@alternativ.be
+32 491 39 87 45

Back Office Team

Aurore le Maire
aurore@alternativ.be
+32 2 627 18 54

Jessica Cloet
jessica@alternativ.be
+32 2 627 18 74

Accounting Team

Nico Van Nieuwenhove
nico@alternativ.be
+32 2 627 18 75

Logistic Team

Ahmed
mhamed@alternativ.be
+32 496 23 18 56

 

 

Inspiré·e ?